IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Alfred Locklair
Geschäftsführer

 

Tel.: 0251 20840 100

E-Mail: locklair@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Klaus Wellner
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0251 20840 200

E-Mail: wellner@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Alexandra Gärtner
Sekretariat

Tel.: 0251 20840 150

E-Mail: gaertner@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Abteilungsleitung

Ludwig Eickenbusch
Abteilungsleiter Baulandentwicklung

Tel.: 0251 20840 300

E-Mail: eickenbusch@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Gülsüm Cakir
Sekretariat

Tel.: 0251 20840 370

E-Mail: cakir@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Das Team

Martina Lüggert
Projektmanagerin

Tel.: 0251 20840 310

E-Mail: lueggert@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Jörg Pescher
Projektmanager

Tel.: 0251 20840 320

E-Mail: pescher@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Guido Tannenbaum
Repräsentant Bayern

Tel.: 089 4523207 7320

E-Mail: tannenbaum@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Christian Weber
Projektmanager NL Koblenz

Tel.: 0251 20840 360

E-Mail: weber@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Friedrich-Wilhelm Deppe


Tel.: 0251 20840 210

E-Mail: deppe@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Beate Oertel


Tel.: 0251 20840 340

E-Mail: oertel@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Stephan Schürmann


Tel.: 0251 20840 330

E-Mail: schuermann@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de