IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Alfred Locklair
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0251 20840 100
E-Mail: locklair@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

Klaus Wellner
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0251 20840 200
E-Mail: wellner@dz-immobilien-treuhand.de

 

Abteilungsleitung

Andreas Kruse
Abteilungsleiter Immobilienbewertung
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH)
CIS HypZert (F/M)

Tel.: 0251 20840 400
E-Mail: kruse@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

Petra Althoff
Assistenz

Tel.: 0251 20840 410
E-Mail: althoff@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

 

Das Team

Kerstin Ahmann
B.Eng. (FH)
CIS HypZert (F/M)  

Tel.: 0251 20840 470
E-Mail: ahmann@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

Christian Bix MRICS
Dipl.-Ing. Vermessungsassessor
CIS HypZert (F)

Tel.: 0251 20840 440
E-Mail: bix@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

Simone Brink
Immobilienfachwirtin

Tel.: 0251 20840 420
E-Mail: brink@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

Franz Fredeweß MRICS
Dipl.-Ing.
CIS HypZert (F/M)

Tel.: 0251 20840 460
E-Mail: fredewess@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

Sandro Gleißberg
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
CIS HypZert (F)

Tel.: 0251 20840 450
E-Mail: gleissberg@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

Tanja Köper
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
CIS HypZert (F)

Tel.: 0251 20840 430
E-Mail: koeper@dz-immobilienbewertung.de

Sebastian Voß
Dipl.-Ing.
CIS HypZert (F)

Tel.: 0251 20840 480
E-Mail: voss@dz-immobilienbewertung.de